Staff

Employees at the Rafto Foundation

Jostein Hole Kobbeltvedt

Executive Director
Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 92066025
E-mail: jostein.hole.kobbeltvedt@rafto.no
More about Jostein Hole Kobbeltvedt

Stig Rasmussen

Head of Administration
Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 97655217
E-mail: stig.rasmussen@rafto.no
More about Stig Rasmussen

Solveig Moldrheim

Head of Education
Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 93405159
E-mail: solveig.moldrheim@rafto.no
More about Solveig Moldrheim

Therese Jebsen

Senior Advisor
Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 415 11 390
E-mail: therese.jebsen@rafto.no
More about Therese Jebsen

Iver Ørstavik

Senior Advisor
Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 47096755
E-mail: iver.orstavik@rafto.no
More about Iver Ørstavik

Ingrid Breisteinslien Rosland

Senior Advisor
Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 92888542
E-mail: ingrid.rosland@rafto.no
More about Ingrid Breisteinslien Rosland

Julie Ane Ødegaard Borge

Senior Advisor, Education
Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 922 67 974
E-mail: julie.borge@rafto.no
More about Julie Ane Ødegaard Borge

Bjørnar Østerhus Dahle

Advisor, Education
Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 90946734
E-mail: bjornar.dahle@rafto.no
More about Bjørnar Østerhus Dahle

Marita Nygård

Advisor, Education
Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 954 83 772
E-mail: marita.nygard@rafto.no
More about Marita Nygård

Kristine Gabrielsen

Communication Advisor
Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 477 56 971
E-post: kristine.gabrielsen@rafto.no
More about Kristine Gabrielsen

June Naustdal

Administration assistant
Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 404 66 076
E-mail: june.naustdal@rafto.no
More about June Naustdal

Liv Unni Stuhaug

Project Coordinator, the Rafto Prize
Means of contact Contact details
Phone: +47 481 53 309
E-mail: livunni.stuhaug@rafto.no
More about Liv Unni Stuhaug

Malene Sighaug Bigseth

Project Coordinator, Future-Proof
Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 47 992 93 146
E-mail: malene.bigseth@rafto.no
More about Malene Sighaug Bigseth

2022 Interns

Education and the Rafto Prize project
Means of contact Contact details
More about 2022 Interns